Opposition at the Edinburgh Fringe: 3 days to go

My hand. Photo by Eileen Long

Or is it 4 days? Should I count today? Yes.

Thank you Devonians for coming to see Opposition in Plymouth yesterday. It was brilliant to have such a friendly audience. I noticed no one was wearing a David Cameron name badge.

I’m leaving for Edinburgh tomorrow, for a tech run tomorrow night 10-midnight. Then Saturday off (flyering) then Sunday it all starts….

I’m procrastinating. I have nothing useful to write. I’ll update this later. I need to pack.

Buy tickets for Opposition in Edinburgh here: http://bit.ly/mSKTRQ

thank you

Leave a comment

Filed under Edinburgh Fringe, Opposition

Leave a Reply

