Opposition final rehearsals day 4

   Nat’s dog Leo has been joining us for rehearsals and today Plymouth Uni officials came into the studio looking for the ‘rottweiler’ (he’s a cutie cross of something lurcher like)  Obviously as Leo is an essential part of the shows he should be allowed into all rehearsals. But not allowed on my sofa.

& today I finally discovered how Mark wants me to deliver the line ‘I am what I am’ – actually coming from Margaret Thatcher but he wants it musical, Shirley Bassey style:

So I shall practice

Leave a comment

Filed under Edinburgh Fringe, Rehearsing Opposition, Theatre

Leave a Reply

